Facebook Icon

Testimonials

Some recent feedback from our customers.

Check what our clients says about App-Reviews.Org

March 23, 2019

Ted Davis

“Amazing work! All my applications are in top 10 in different categories and ratings continue to increase! I’m so grateful to you for these terrific opportunities for developing my own business. Highly professional team, very helpful and friendly and doing their job brilliant!”

March 24, 2019

Kate Jackson

“I used this service for the first time for my educational application. I’m very pleased with their work, everything is perfect! Support team is tremendously professional and helpful. Special gratitude and hugs to George, who was being immensely helpful and patient and explained me every single detail!”

March 24, 2019

Harry Watson

“I created quite important app for diabetics in category Health, but because of low number of downloads, it was in the bottom of the ranking list and was totally useless. My colleague recommended this service in order to improve my rating so that people could see this application. It worked! It feels so great to know you’re helping people up-to-date. I want to thank you, you made a big contribution in this doing!”

March 26, 2019

Brett Hunter

“Extremely useful service, makes your ratings rise to the top. The price for that is very reasonable and one of the lowest comparing to other similar companies. This one works very fast and is totally reliable. I will definitely recommend this company to all my friends”

March 26, 2019

Sarah Fox - Partner at Savvy Apps

“I adore this company working! Quickly, efficient, professional. They’re really one of the best on this market. And they can literally fulfill your craziest desires concerned your rating in the App Store, of course!”

March 27, 2019

Robin Mosly

“I have really cool game and I decided to give it a slight push, improvement so to say. I thought not to fritter away and to order a Playtime Package. That’s a truly miracle! My game is sky-high popular, it beat other games in my category; there are ever some imitator games already! Thank you, guys, you’re best!!”

March 27, 2019

Rosie Evans

“My boyfriend created a great application in category of Lifestyle. But only few people could appreciate it fully, so I ordered a package of 500 downloads and 500 reviews. It was amazing! My boyfriend was so pleased, so delighted, so happy!!! Now he’s on the top and that’s thanks to you!”Every day we try to make a better application based on your feedback. Please feel free to tell us the Good, the Bad and even the Ugly about your tracking experience. Please feel free to tell us the Good, the Bad and even the Ugly about your tracking experience. Please feel free to tell us the Good, the Bad and even the Ugly about your tracking experience.

March 27, 2019

Amanda Brown

“There was already no hope for improving the state of my business in applications, but then I discovered this company. They helped me so much!! It’s such a great pleasure to work with them. Client’s on the first place. There’s enormous variety of packages to choose, plenty of opportunities. And the payment was a pleasant surprise, it’s very reasonable and quite low, comparing to others. Thank you so much!”

March 29, 2019

Elizabeth Williams

“I’m a client of this company for over 6 months. There were no conflicts, tasks are completed perfectly, in arranged terms and highly professional. Every application, they worked at, is still in top 20 in every category. Thanks you for such incredible results!”

March 30, 2019

Jane Wilkins

“Frankly speaking, I didn’t trust this company at first, but after receiving enormous pile of positive and well-written testimonials, I was extremely happy! Thank you, guys for such a great opportunity for development of my application business!”

March 30, 2019

Frances McConnell - Partner at Firemonkeys Studios

“I highly recommend you this company, guys are amazing and doing great job! In a few days they manage to work miracles with your rating and downloads. Always reliable and helpful. Get on, mates!”

March 31, 2019

Angelina Johnson - CEO of Kobojo

“I use this service for 2 years. Their work always exceeds all my expectations! They’re best on this market!”

March 31, 2019

David Cooper - Editor of MegaZebra GmbH

“Awesome job you do here! I was very delighted of quality, speed and price. Highly professional, in several days no matter how big your order is, it will be performed and for quite low price. Support team is always very polite and helpful. Thank you so much!”

Video testimonials about us

April 1, 2019

April 2, 2019

March 28, 2019

March 25, 2019

Leave youe feedback about us

Form testimonials